130 E. Saint Georges Ave. Linden, NJ 07036 908-486-1400
Linden Towne Auto Sales, Inc.
Linden Towne Auto Sales, Inc. Linden Towne Auto Sales, Inc.
908-486-1400
May 2, 2022,
Bought my 2005 Mercedes Benz E500 From Them . And I Recommend This Dealer Ship To Anyone Who’s In The Market For A Pre-Owned Car . They Are Friendly And Nice & Honest . They Have The Best Super Clean Pre-Owned Cars. I’m Very Happy With My Car 🚘 . Thanks Bruce.
Google Maps
Linden Towne Auto Sales, Inc. Linden Towne Auto Sales, Inc.
908-486-1400
Apr 7, 2022,
This is my second vehicle from Linden Towne Auto. Bruce and Ian were very nice, and made sure I understood everything. If you are looking for a reasonable vehicle without all the hassle Linden Towne Auto Sales is the best place to go.
Linden Towne Auto Sales, Inc. Linden Towne Auto Sales, Inc.
908-486-1400
Apr 2, 2022,
Great family owned business with honest people. Bruce was very helpful. This is the 5th time buying cars for different family members. Feel comfortable coming back as I feel I can trust him to help us. Cars have been great and good prices. He even makes a point to know his clients. When I call he remembers us. Thank you Bruce.
Google Maps
Linden Towne Auto Sales, Inc. Linden Towne Auto Sales, Inc.
908-486-1400
Mar 23, 2022,
I purchased a Dodge Grand caravan mini van from Linden Towne Auto the process was seamless, buying from a family owned business especially father and son was a delightful experience my first choice was a Chrysler town and country but after explaining to Ian, my intended use of the vehicle he recommended the dodge, sincerely the vehicle was priced right I am satisfied with the overall performance of the vehicle and I will recommend Linden Auto to a friend and the general public.
Google Maps
Linden Towne Auto Sales, Inc. Linden Towne Auto Sales, Inc.
908-486-1400
Mar 4, 2022,
Google Maps
Linden Towne Auto Sales, Inc. Linden Towne Auto Sales, Inc.
908-486-1400
Feb 23, 2022,
(Translated by Google) Very good service very good selection of cars (Original) Muy buena atención muy buena selección de carros
Google Maps
Linden Towne Auto Sales, Inc. Linden Towne Auto Sales, Inc.
908-486-1400
Nov 6, 2021,
Nice to still see a family biz still going strong nice clean place
Google Maps
Linden Towne Auto Sales, Inc. Linden Towne Auto Sales, Inc.
908-486-1400
Oct 4, 2021,
My 17 year old daughter purchased a car in August. She loves it!!! Clean low miles everything in working order.. This was the third car my family has purchased from Linden Towne Auto and when it came time for Kaitlyn to look we knew right where to go. He has been in business a long time and you can see why:)
Linden Towne Auto Sales, Inc. Linden Towne Auto Sales, Inc.
908-486-1400
Jul 31, 2021,
Today, bought a car for my teenage son; first car, in pristine condition with low mileage! (All smiles here) The attention and assistance from Bruce and Ian is superb… very kind, honest and understanding. Nowadays, the integrity of service and sales is a questionable and hard to come by, but at Linden Towne Auto Sales you’ll find a “Dynamic Duo” with patience and will make process with sale of a car seamless and quick. Please note, location is clean and convenient to find. This is a place of business that is guaranteed worth referring people to with no hesitation. Thank you again and greatly appreciated!
Google Maps
Linden Towne Auto Sales, Inc. Linden Towne Auto Sales, Inc.
908-486-1400
Jul 29, 2021,
It was a pleasure doing business with Linden Towne. Purchased a 2010 Nissan Altima for my wife. Car was in great shape. Car runs brand new. The customer service received from both father and son owners was top of the line. I would refer anyone in need of a vehicle to stop by. You won’t regret it.
Google Maps
Linden Towne Auto Sales, Inc. Linden Towne Auto Sales, Inc.
908-486-1400
Jul 25, 2021,
Great Service. and Overall super positive shopping experience! Would highly recommend to anyone trying to buy a solid second hand car. I bought a 2012 SEL Focus back in may an had no issue so far.
Google Maps
Linden Towne Auto Sales, Inc. Linden Towne Auto Sales, Inc.
908-486-1400
Jul 13, 2021,
I was very pleased with their Service and follow up with me. Great Auto Dealership
Google Maps
Linden Towne Auto Sales, Inc. Linden Towne Auto Sales, Inc.
908-486-1400
Jun 25, 2021,
Clean!/Mint cars, great prices, great costumer service. Thank you for your time Mr. Miller! -Jay
Google Maps
Linden Towne Auto Sales, Inc. Linden Towne Auto Sales, Inc.
908-486-1400
Jun 19, 2021,
I recently bought a car from here and the owner, Bruce and his son run a great business being honest and helping you through the process. In the end everything went smoothly and I was pleased with my purchase.
Google Maps
Linden Towne Auto Sales, Inc. Linden Towne Auto Sales, Inc.
908-486-1400
Jun 17, 2021,
Bruce and his son was great. Thank You so much for your help, getting our daughter her first car. The service was great. Look forward to doing business again in future.
Google Maps
Linden Towne Auto Sales, Inc. Linden Towne Auto Sales, Inc.
908-486-1400
May 22, 2021,
Very friendly and personable experience Fair and noble service
Linden Towne Auto Sales, Inc. Linden Towne Auto Sales, Inc.
908-486-1400
Apr 2, 2021,
I needed a reliable car and I found one at Linden Towne Auto. Thank you for all your help!
Linden Towne Auto Sales, Inc. Linden Towne Auto Sales, Inc.
908-486-1400
Mar 27, 2021,
Google Maps
Linden Towne Auto Sales, Inc. Linden Towne Auto Sales, Inc.
908-486-1400
Mar 9, 2021,
good service & good people
Google Maps
Linden Towne Auto Sales, Inc. Linden Towne Auto Sales, Inc.
908-486-1400
Mar 9, 2021,
good service & good people
Linden Towne Auto Sales, Inc. Linden Towne Auto Sales, Inc.
908-486-1400
Jan 23, 2021,
My experience with Linden Towne Auto Sale Inc. was amazing. This is my second time coming back for a car. Customer service was excellence and I didn't have to wait all day. I left after purchasing and they called me back to pick up no longer than 1 hr. I would recommend anyone to go to this place. And prices are good.
Linden Towne Auto Sales, Inc. Linden Towne Auto Sales, Inc.
908-486-1400
Jan 9, 2021,
Great customer service
Google Maps
Linden Towne Auto Sales, Inc. Linden Towne Auto Sales, Inc.
908-486-1400
Dec 28, 2020,
Bought a car over the summer from here. They were honest and took the time to answer all of my questions. Bruce and his son run a great business.
Google Maps
Linden Towne Auto Sales, Inc. Linden Towne Auto Sales, Inc.
908-486-1400
Nov 25, 2020,
Im a little late writing this review, but i did want to drive the car around for a few months to make sure that i had a good working car. I purchased a 2010 Volvo C60 here. Car was very clean, no major motor or repairs. Staff and owner will work with uou in down payments. Good doing business here. I'd suggest buying your car from Linden Towne Auto.
Linden Towne Auto Sales, Inc. Linden Towne Auto Sales, Inc.
908-486-1400
Nov 6, 2020,
Wow! First class used car dealer! Called to inquire about a car and talked with the owner Bruce. He explained he has been in business for 34+years and made me feel comfortable about all of my questions about the car and the way he does business. Took a test ride next day and made the purchase! Don't hesitate this is a true honest Family operation! Thank you Bruce and Ian for a smooth excellent buying experience, Don
Google Maps
Linden Towne Auto Sales, Inc. Linden Towne Auto Sales, Inc.
908-486-1400
Oct 2, 2020,
I drove to Linden from Long Island and could not be happier with Bruce and the entire experience. Truly a first class operation from start to finish , I purchased my car that day and strongly recommended all who are looking for a quality automobile and honestly Linden Towne Auto Sales is the place to go.
Google Maps
Linden Towne Auto Sales, Inc. Linden Towne Auto Sales, Inc.
908-486-1400
Oct 2, 2020,
Came to see Bruce from Long Island and he could not have been more helpful. The operation is first class and I purchased my car that day. I strongly recommend anyone interested in purchasing a used car make Linden your first stop, you will be happy you did.
Linden Towne Auto Sales, Inc. Linden Towne Auto Sales, Inc.
908-486-1400
Sep 22, 2020,
Very honest and straight forward. They made me and my dad feel comfortable in our purchase. The car was well kept and clean. I highly recommend this dealership.
Google Maps
Linden Towne Auto Sales, Inc. Linden Towne Auto Sales, Inc.
908-486-1400
Aug 29, 2020,
I couldn't be more pleased with my experience at this dealership. Every step of the process was professional and friendly – a comforting combination when purchasing a vehicle. In addition to that, the car itself was in great condition inside and out. Which, to me, suggests a high standard for the cars they choose to have on their lot. Highly recommend!
Google Maps
Linden Towne Auto Sales, Inc. Linden Towne Auto Sales, Inc.
908-486-1400
Aug 12, 2020,
My experience at Linden Towne Auto Sales was great. They're very professional and informative about the cars they sell. Everything went smooth and fast for me to buy my car and I would definitely recommend this lot to all my friends and family.
Google Maps
Linden Towne Auto Sales, Inc. Linden Towne Auto Sales, Inc.
★★★★★
111 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Text Us